VILLAGE OF FALCONER, NY
101 West Main Street, Falconer, NY 14733
Phone:
716-665-4400


Fax:
716-488-9224


E-mail:
falconer@netsync.net


Board Meetings:
2nd Monday
7:00 PM

Falconer Farmers Market

 

Mayor James Rensel jrensel@villageoffalconer.com 716-665-4400

Village Clerk Anna Fales afales@villageoffalconer.com 716-665-4400
Superintendent Samuel Ognibene faldpw@netsync.net 716-665-3000
Historian Brenda Cavallaro bcavallaro@villageoffalconer.com 716-665-3139
Code Enforcement Alan Gustafson code@villageoffalconer.com 716-665-4400
Treasurer Larry Trask ltrask@villageoffalconer.com 716-665-4400
Dog Control Officer LeRoy Belin falconer@netsnyc.net 716-665-4146
Assessor Randall Holcomb assessor@cityofjamestownny.com 716-483-7506
Attorney Gregory Peterson gpeterson@phillipslytle.com  

Trustee James Jaroszynski jjaroszynski@villageoffalconer.com  
Trustee De Ette Dispenza ddispenza@villageoffalconer.com  
Trustee Michael Steele falconer@netsnyc.net  
Trustee Timothy Dunn tdunn@villageoffalconer.com